Press Release

MOONGANG #89: How Close Are We To The Bitcoin Bottom Or Is The Low Already In?



The MOONGANG unites weekly from 10pm EST to discuss the latest events in Bitcoin, cryptocurrency and global financial markets.

Today we discuss if Bitcoin’s bottom for this down move is near or if the low is already in and what this means for the wider cryptocurrency space.

If you want to make money with Bitcoin, now is the time to hit subscribe and pay attention!

Cultivate Crypto live streams every Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday at 8am EST / 1pm UTC.
On Wednesdays I start at 9am EST / 1pm UTC on the Tokyo Crypto Show.
On Sundays the MOONGANG unites from 10pm EST / 2am UTC.

Join the News Letter or book a 1-on-1 consultation via my website: https://cultivatecrypto.com/shop/

OR by e-mail:
[email protected]

Follow me on Twitter:
@CultivateCrypto

Follow DollarCostCrypto:
@dollarcostcrypt

https://www.youtube.com/c/DollarCostC…

Follow Plan C
@TheRealPlanC

https://www.youtube.com/c/PlanC1

TIP the stream:
https://streamlabs.com/cultivatecrypt…

Or TIP with Bitcoin:
1F58sc4kXufkmBiYUH9tki9hBugjHxswps

#crypto​​​​​​​​​​​​​ #cryptocurrency​​​​​​​​​​​​​ #bitcoin​​​​​​​​​​​​​ #blockchain​​​​​​​​​​​​​ #ethereum​​​​​​​​​​​​​ #MOONGANG

0:00 : Intro (it’s unbelievable hot in Guadalajara)
2:50 : Chats
3:20 : MOONGANG on Pulse-chain’s launch
15:10 : Chats
15:30 : Miguel on HEX x PULSE
24:30 : Can you trade free coins with PULSE
28:59 : Watch the last stream on Friday it was good info
30:30 : Should I buy LUNA/UST? No!
33:00 : Charlie shows us LUNA status update statement
39:00 : MOONGANG talk about LUNA’s failure
46:00 : MOONGANG talk about loans
47:15 : Buy BTC now or later…?
51:30 : Charlie pulls up the BTC chart
57:00 : Reserve risk/BTC/S&P/USD chart (Charlie drops some knowledge)
01:09:00 : MOONGANG talk about inflation & how we can invest
01:15:15 : Miguel on how the US manipulate the USD
01:17:10 : Interest rates? (Miguel goes in)
01:24:00 : Charlie brings the HEX chart!!!
01:30:00 : Bitcoin Logarithmic Growth Curves
01:37:30 : Miguel talks about Tony Vegas
01:39:00 : Chats
01:43:30 : Show wrap up
01:45:00 : The show ends

source